Supplier Directory


Bintani New Zealand


Contact

Charlotte Scott Sales and Operations Manager

charlotte@bintani.nz

0275 149 064

https://www.bintani.com.au/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Brewbus - New Zealand Craft Beer Tours


Contact

Katy Martley

admin@brewbus.co.nz

https://brewbus.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Management
  • Education


BrewsNews


Contact

Matt Kirkegaard Managing Editor

matt@brewsnews.com.au

https://brewsnews.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Media


Cryer Malt


Contact

Will Keys NZ Sales Manager

william.keys@cryermalt.co.nz

+6427 2796258

http://www.cryermalt.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


ENPAC


Contact

David Mackintosh

david.mackintosh@enpac.co.nz

09 929 3144

https://www.enpac.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Bottling/Kegs
  • Packaging


Fermentis by LeSaffre


Contact

Ruth Leary Regional Sales Manager - Australia, New Zealand, Japan & Korea

r.leary@fermentis.lesaffre.com

+61 (0) 423 638 750

https://fermentis.com/en/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Forbes Packaging


Contact

Robert Lye Sales Manager

robert@forbespack.co.nz

09 414 9451

www.forbespackaging.co.nz


Supplier type:

  • Packaging


Gladfield Malt Ltd


Contact

Gabi Michael

gabi@gladfieldmalt.co.nz

+64 27 392 7543

https://www.gladfieldmalt.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Hop Products Australia


Contact

Owen Johnson Sales Representative

sales@hops.com.au

+61 3 6282 2000

www.hops.com.au


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Hop Revolution


Contact

Susan Wheeler General Manager Science & Innovation

susan.wheeler@hoprevolution.co.nz

+64 21824440

www.HopRevolution.co.nz


Supplier types:

  • Ingredients
  • Research


ICIB Ltd


Contact

Dan Szegota

dan@icib.co.nz

09 307 9875

https://icib.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Management


Invita NZ Ltd


Contact

Dudley Haines

dudley.haines@invita.co.nz

09 272 2092

http://www.invita.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Kegstar


Contact

Nate Harper Sales ANZ

nate@kegstar.com

0800 534 7827

https://www.kegstar.com/


Supplier type:

  • Bottling/Kegs


Konvoy Kegs


Contact

John Austin Business Manager

john@konvoykegs.co.nz

022 310 3441

https://konvoykegs.com/


Supplier type:

  • Bottling/Kegs


Label & Litho


Contact

Steven Crilly National Sales Manager

steve@label.co.nz

04 568 3696

https://www.label.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Labels


Lallemand Brewing


Contact

Daniel McCulloch

dmcculloch@lallemand.com

+61 0429 655 917

https://www.lallemandbrewing.com/en/australia/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Lincoln University


Contact

Dr Leo Vanhanen

leo.vanhanen@lincoln.ac.nz

+64 3 4230622

www.lincoln.ac.nz


Supplier types:

  • Education
  • Research


New Zealand Hops


Contact

George Tunstall

sales@nzhops.co.nz

03 544 8989

https://www.nzhops.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Ingredients


Otago Polytechnic


Contact

Melanie Kees

central@op.ac.nz

0800 765 9276

https://central.op.ac.nz/study/brewing/


Supplier type:

  • Education


Philstic Labels Ltd


Contact

Mike Thomas

miket@philstic.co.nz

09 970 1430

https://philstic.co.nz/site/en/home/


Supplier type:

  • Labels


Pursuit of Hoppiness


Contact

Michael Donaldson Editor

michael@beernation.co.nz

https://hoppiness.co.nz/


Supplier type:

  • Media


Rapid Labels


Contact

Marco Adriaanse

marco.adriaanse@rapidlabels.nz

021 629 700

www.rapidlabels.nz


Supplier types:

  • Labels
  • Packaging


Viniquip International Ltd


Contact

Aaron O'Keeffe

info@viniquip.co.nz

0800 284 647

http://viniquip.co.nz/


Supplier types:

  • Equipment and Machinery
  • Bottling/Kegs
  • Packaging