NZ Beer Awards Gala Dinner

The pinnacle of the Awards Week calendar, the Awards Gala Dinner will this year take place in the spectacular and newly renovated Trafalgar Centre, Nelson.  Well known Hauraki Radio personalities Mike Lane and Matt Heath will be taking the stage as MCs for the evening and on hand with our Sponsors to announce the Trophy and Champion winners.  Attendance at the awards dinner has grown in line with entries, with 510 attending in 2016 in Auckland and 423 last year in Christchurch.  Previous Champion NZ Brewery Winners have included Garage Project, Tuatara Brewing, Lion, Townshend Brewery, Renaissance, Harrington’s, 8 Wired, Emerson’s and DB Breweries.


Date:  Saturday 15 September 2018

Time:  5.30pm - Pre-dinner Drinks

6.45pm - Award Dinner (Formal Dress) - Finish around middnight

Venue:  Trafalgar Centre, 13 Paru Paru Road, Nelson

$135pp ($1350 table of 10) - Early Bird Registrations before 31 August 2018
$155pp ($1550 table of 10) - Registrations after 31 August 2018


Accommodation:  See here for discounted accommodation options
Taxis: Nelson Taxis 0800 10 88 55 check out their iHail App

Masters of Ceremonies: MIKE LANE AND MATT HEATH